Our Leadership

Sierra Sotheby’s International Realty


Behind every successful real estate deal is a dedicated management team to guide the company into successful outcomes. Spend some time getting to know our team of dedicated real estate leaders.

R. Scott Webber

Chief Executive Officer/Owner

303.893.3200
Scott.Webber@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Scott Webber

Thomas Wright

Principal/Owner

801.652.5700
Thomas.Wright@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Thomas Wright

Jenny Johnson

President / Managing Broker Reno

775.691.4382
jjohnson@sierrasothebysrealty.com
CA DRE #01944081
NV B.144734
Learn more about Jenny Johnson

Shane Norris

General Council

Learn more about Shane Norris

Kim Taylor

Vice President,
Relocation & Referral Services

Kim.Taylor@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Kim Taylor

Anne Wulff

Vice President / Managing Broker, Incline Village

775.832.4900
awulff@sierrasothebysrealty.com
NV B.0145779
Learn more about Anne Wulff

Ellen Camacho

Vice President / Managing Broker, South Lake Tahoe

530.563.8750
ecamacho@sierrasothebysrealty.com
CA 00854830
NV BS.0145459
Learn more about Ellen Camacho

Brit Crezee

Director of Marketing

530.412.1477
bcrezee@sierrasothebysrealty.com
CA 01932253
Learn more about Brit Crezee

Jamie Dewit

Director of Operations

530.386.0381
jdewit@sierrasothebysrealty.com
CA 01953768
NV 0173621
Learn more about Jamie Dewit

Tunde Jarcik

Transaction Manager

775.384.6900
tjarcik@sierrasothebysrealty.com
NV S.0186105
Learn more about Tunde Jarcik

Robin Adam

Production Artist

530.587.3500
radam@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Robin Adam

Taylor Weber

Marketing Coordinator

775.384.6900
tweber@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Taylor Weber

Kathy Hyde

Office Administrator
South Lake Tahoe

530.494.7600
khyde@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Kathy Hyde

Lexi Anderson

Office Administrator
Tahoe City

530.583.4004
landerson@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Lexi Anderson

Sakara Ferebee

Office Administrator
Truckee

530.587.3500
sferebee@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Sakara Ferebee

Madison Crafts

Office Administrator
Reno

775.384.6900
mcrafts@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Madison Crafts

Kelsey Otterness

Office Administrator, Incline Village

775.832.4900
kotterness@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Kelsey Otterness

Angela Taylor

Transaction Coordinator

775.473.0970
ataylor@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Angela Taylor

Lindsay Lyons

Transaction Coordinator

775.384.6900
llyons@sierrasothebysrealty.com
NV Lic #S.0183809
Learn more about Lindsay Lyons

Maya Jones

Transaction Coordinator

775.473.7400
mjones@sierrasothebysrealty.com
NV Lic. #S.0191040
Learn more about Maya Jones

Casey Higgins

Transaction Coordinator

775.473.7400
chiggins@sierrasothebysrealty.com
CA DRE #02093720
NV Lic #S.0194866
Learn more about Casey Higgins