Our Leadership

Sierra Sotheby’s International Realty


Behind every successful real estate deal is a dedicated management team to guide the company into successful outcomes. Spend some time getting to know our team of dedicated real estate leaders.

Jenny Johnson

President / Managing Broker Reno

775.691.4382
jjohnson@sierrasothebysrealty.com
CA DRE #01944081
NV B.144734
Learn more about Jenny Johnson

Monise McCabe

VP Operations & Strategic Growth

775.848.6559
mmccabe@sierrasothebysrealty.com
NV S.169801
Learn more about Monise McCabe

Anne Wulff

Vice President / Managing Broker, Incline Village

775.832.4900
awulff@sierrasothebysrealty.com
NV B.0145779
Learn more about Anne Wulff

Ellen Camacho

Vice President / Managing Broker, South Lake Tahoe

530.563.8750
ecamacho@sierrasothebysrealty.com
CA 00854830
NV BS.0145459
Learn more about Ellen Camacho

Jamie Dewit

Truckee North Tahoe Regional Sales Manager

530.386.0381
jdewit@sierrasothebysrealty.com
CA 01953768
Learn more about Jamie Dewit

Tunde Jarcik

Transaction Manager

775.384.6900
tjarcik@sierrasothebysrealty.com
NV S.0186105
Learn more about Tunde Jarcik

Taylor Weber

Marketing Coordinator

775.384.6900
tweber@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Taylor Weber

Sammy Akhtar

Graphic Designer

775.846.1154
sakhtar@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Sammy Akhtar

Kathy Hyde

Office Administrator
South Lake Tahoe

530.494.7600
khyde@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Kathy Hyde

Lexi Anderson

Office Administrator
Tahoe City

530.583.4004
landerson@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Lexi Anderson

Madison Crafts

Office Administrator
Reno

775.384.6900
mcrafts@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Madison Crafts
NV S.0184033 CA DRE 02166877

Adam Cutunilli

Office Administrator

The Rock, Truckee

530.587.3505
acutunilli@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Adam Cutunilli

Luke Nelson

Office Administrator

Downtown, Truckee

530.587.3500
lnelson@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Luke Nelson

Angela Taylor

Listing Coordinator

775.384.6900
ataylor@sierrasothebysrealty.com
Learn more about Angela Taylor

Lindsay Lyons

Transaction Coordinator

775.473.7400
llyons@sierrasothebysrealty.com
NV Lic #S.0183809
Learn more about Lindsay Lyons

Maya Jones

Transaction Coordinator

775.473.7400
mjones@sierrasothebysrealty.com
NV Lic. #S.0191040
Learn more about Maya Jones

Casey Higgins

Transaction Coordinator

775.473.7400
chiggins@sierrasothebysrealty.com
CA DRE #02093720
NV Lic #S.0194866
Learn more about Casey Higgins